2016 Global Sciaenidae Conservation Network International Conference

2016 GSCN Red List Conference International Participants

  Name Institue Country E-mail
1 Ning Labbish Chao Bio-Amazonia Conservation International USA <croakerchao@gmail.com>
2 Heather Harwell Department of Environmental and Organismal Biology
Christopher Newport University
USA heather.harwell@cnu.edu
3 Gina Ralph Old Dominion University USA <gralph@odu.edu>
4 Berry Russell Museum & Art Gallery of the Northern Territory Australia <Barry.Russell@nt.gov.au>
5 Helen Larson Museum & Art Gallery of the Northern Territory Australia <eviotahkl@gmail.com>
6 Quan Nguyen Van Research and International Collaboration Vietnam <quannv@imer.ac.vn>
7 Renny Kurnia Hadiat Indonesian Institute of Sciences (LIPI) Indonesia <rkhadiaty@gmail.com>
8 Sasanti Retno Suharti Indonesian Institute of Sciences (LIPI) Indonesia <santi_rs02@yahoo.com>
9 KunioSasaki Kochi University Japan <fishssk@gmail.com>
10 Kouichi Horshino Seikai National Fisheries Research Institute Japan <hoshinok@affrc.go.jp>
11 SAKAI Takeshi 酒井 猛 Seikai National Fisheries Research Institute Japan <tkssakai@affrc.go.jp>
12 Loh Kar Hoe University of Malaysia Malaysia <khloh@um.edu.my>
13 Seah Ying Giat Universiti Malaysia Terengganu Malaysia <ygseah@umt.edu.my>
14 Lilian Wong Universiti Malaysia Terengganu Malaysia <lilian@umt.edu.my>
15 Norhafiz Hanafi Bin Ahmad Universiti Malaysia Terengganu Malaysia <Kuah07000@yahoo.com.my>
16 Sommai Janekitkarn Kasetsart University Thailand <chanthanupap@gmail.com>
17 Mudjekeewis Santos National Fisheries Research and Development Institute Philippines <mudjiesantos@yahoo.com>
18 Noel C, Barut National Fisheries Research and Development Institute Philippines  <noel_c_barut@yahoo.com>
19 Yvonne Sadovy University Of Hong Kong Hong Kong yjsadovy@hku.hk
20 Min Liu(刘敏) Xiamen University China minliuxm@xmu.edu.cn
21 Changchang Guo(郭昶畅) Xiamen University China c.g.china0122@foxmail.com
22 Baian Lin(林柏岸) Xiamen University China linbaian1992@126.com
23 Yuwei Wang(王雨薇) Xiamen University China militartrommel@foxmail.com
24 Yuyan Jia(贾语嫣) Xiamen University China 843810421@qq.com
25 Yunfei Wu(武云飞) Ocean University of China China wuyunfei@ouc.edu.cn
26 E Zhang(张鹗) Institute of Hydrobiology, , Chinese Academy of Sciences China zhange@ihb.ac.cn
31 Chi-Wei Chang (張至維) National Museum of Marine Biology and Aquarium Taiwan changcw@nmmba.gov.tw
32 Hans Ho (何宣慶) National Museum of Marine Biology and Aquarium Taiwan hohc@nmmba.gov.tw
33 Cheng-Hsiung Yang (楊正雄) Endemic Species Research Institute, Taiwan Taiwan masusalmon.yang@gmail.com
34 Chyng-Shyan Tzeng (曾晴賢) College of Life Science, National Tsing Hua University Taiwan labtcs@gmail.com
35 Sian-Lin Huang(黃祥麟) Swire Institute of Marine Science, The University of Hong Kong Taiwan shianglinhuang@gmail.com
36 I-Shiung Chen (陳義雄) Institute of Marine Biology, National Taiwan Ocean University Taiwan iscfish@gmail.com
37 Kwang-Tsao Shao (邵廣昭) Biodiversity Research Center, Academia Sinica Taiwan zoskt@gate.sinica.edu.tw
38 Hsin-Ming Yeh (葉信明) Fisheries Research Institute Taiwan hmingyeh@gmail.com
39 莫顯蕎 National Museum of Marine Biology and Aquarium Taiwan  
40 陳韋仁 Institute of Oceanography , NTU Taiwan wjchen1971@ntu.edu.tw
41 劉淑惠 Taiwan d9151802@hotmail.com